eskisehir web tasarim Braeside PTO




To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.

School Hours: 8:40 - 3:17 
AM Kindergarten: 8:40 - 11:26 
Lunch/Recess Grades 1-5: 11:50 - 12:40  
PM Kindergarten: 12:31 - 3:17 

Braeside PTO Executive Board




  Kristen Ramirez, Co-President

  Christine Alex, Co-President

  Sarah Nielsen, Co-Treasurer

  Kirk Moore, Co-Treasurer

  Brandy Deshur, Co-Vice President Administration

  Kisha Mani, Co-Vice President Administration

  Brittany Zelwin, Co-Vice President

  Lesley Kiferbaum, Co-Vice President

  Agueda Semrad, Co-Vice President, Ways & Means

  Marci Taub, Co-Corresponding Secretary

  Brooke Palmer, Co-Corresponding Secretary

  Jessica Figenholtz, Co-Recording Secretary

  Leslie Rosen, Co-Recording Secretary
Click here to contact The Braeside PTO Board